Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cheryl Kelly

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ceanne gibbons

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"McKena and Lisa not only give 5 star service but they went above and beyond to make sure that I am personally doing okay. I recommend them 100%!!!!!"

Steven Lackey

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great People"

Drew Evans

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great office to handle all of your insurance. Very responsive to any questions you have or any changes you need to make and do so very quickly. Would recommend them to anybody!"

Kim Scates

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been a wonderful person to work with! She made our transition from another insurance company to State Farm so smooth and was available for all our questions. We’re happy to be customers of State Farm and I’m confident that Lisa will continue to do a fantastic job taking care of our insurance needs."

Rita Tobin

December 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"After calling in December 2021 to cancel my service starting when I moved out of state in January 2022 they continued charging my bank account for months without my consent. I alerted them to this and was told I would get a full refund by a mailed check. I never received that. I called to alert them of this and was told it was in the mail. Still never came. After months of this back and forth I was then told I would only get 1 month refunded because the person I notified of my cancelation did not close my account properly and I couldn't prove it was closed even though I had a call log and was no longer I'm the state. Never got a check for one month refund either. I called again to find out what was going on. They told me "that's weird, we'll look into it, and call you back". They never got back to me. I am not sure what to do now. It's not even about the money at this point. I was with them for over a decade and never.missed a payment. Now I can't get any clarity on what is going on and when I'm getting a refund. I am very disappointed. If you go with them make sure you only communicate by email. Otherwise they'll steal your money and blow you off."

David Buster

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great positive office environment!"

Cheryl Jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly and professional! If they don't know the answers to my questions, they are quick to find out and call me back. I really appreciate that."

Candi Pace

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Started out great. They change things in mid policy without notifying you. Agents/reps have no clue about anything. They tell you one thing then the total opposite happens. Ask about switching agents and they stated it was because we were unhappy with the rates. Incorrect. Unhappy about the amount changes mid policy that had nothing to do with rate changes with no notice and lack of communication within that office. I have emails to show just how wishy washy this particular office is. Sad really because they were so great to work with the first 6 months."

Jesse Walden

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great food and service"

MCKENZIE RUSSIAN

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and such a nice environment! They were so so helpful! Great experience!"

Jami Lewis

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here were so helpful and encouraging! Great company & would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"

Mari Henry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience while making several updates to my account. Lisa was most helpful while conducting a personable professional and positive business exchange."

Kate Tweedy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Getting my renters insurance was a very easy process! Super helpful and friendly over the phone."

Kasijo Darnell

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."

William Ko

July 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friend. Fast service. Good work."

Dianne Mirtz

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm always delighted to call or come in with questions. They always are informative and helpful."

Cody Allison

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon has always been a huge help when I reach out and gets back to me quickly!"

Brandon Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Kelly has provided me with insurance for a long time and through it all has been very responsive, informative and willing to work with me. I would recommend their services."

Les Paris

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Cheryl’s agency for more than 25 years. They are always responsive to my questions / needs. A great agency to work with. Highly recommended!"

Matt Campbell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to get a policy updated and a new policy created."

Eric Blumberg

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now. I like how they are always willing to meet in person and help me find the best deal for my family and our ever changing needs."

Stacy Richardson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I have a problem the are quick to respond and fix my problem"

White Noise

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been very quick to respond to any messages I leave or emails. Additionally when I get a hold of someone they are fast and efficient."

Leigh Clayton

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have experienced some stressful situations (I.e. blown tire on I-70, hit & run while parked, car broken into, rear ended, hail, etc.). During each of these experiences, State Farm/Cheryl Kelly’s office has been receptive to my needs and have helped me get through without any hesitation. Also I appreciate the discount opportunities with Drive safe, etc. Thank you."

Shauntel Heskett

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at Cheryl Kelley's office are always kind and very helpful! They always call me back when I leave a message and when they say they will! I am greatful for them. Shauntel Heskett"