Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Wilks

Sara Wilks

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wilks
"Prompt, friendly, and thorough."
Profile photo of p w

p w

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by p w
"Lisa was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Easy and quick and the rates are amazing that she found for me."
Profile photo of Ryan Bounds

Ryan Bounds

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bounds
"Working with this agency was a breeze! Everyone has been so kind and helpful along the way at figuring out what works best for us. Highly recommend reaching out to them with any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erin Velarde

Erin Velarde

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Velarde
"DO NOT USE THIS ORGANIZATION!!!"
Profile photo of Happy Hours

Happy Hours

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Hours
"I enjoyed doing business with Lisa. She is professional and responsive. Recommend to anyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Mason

Kelly Mason

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mason
"Very helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Wightman

Stephanie Wightman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Wightman
"We always get immediate and excellent service at Cheryl Kelly’s office."
Profile photo of Megan Rivers

Megan Rivers

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Rivers
"Office is awesome! Fast service, caring staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vee Boehm

Vee Boehm

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vee Boehm
"Lisa Montgomery is wonderful! She made the whole process of moving several policies from another company to State Farm very easy. Plus we’re saving a bunch of money! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Drew “kid vibe” Taylor

Drew “kid vibe” Taylor

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew “kid vibe” Taylor
"Cheryl is very nice and if you are working with her you are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Sullivan

Suzanne Sullivan

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Sullivan
"Prompt, considerate and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brian Chaney

Brian Chaney

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chaney
"I love State Farm and the services they offer. Lisa is a dream to work with. If you haven't yet, get a quote. Since I've made the switch from Progressive, I'm saving over $400.00 a year!! Thanks Lisa and thank you State Farm!!❤️"
Profile photo of Tim Gusov

Tim Gusov

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gusov
"Was pleasure to deal with insurance agent. Will update in case of accident or something. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shawn Gilliam

Shawn Gilliam

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gilliam
"I'm so find of Lisa. That girl has stuck her neck out for me in many ways. Everyone is really nice"
Profile photo of Jackie Rogers

Jackie Rogers

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rogers
"This office is very caring regarding me as a person. They are quick to respond to questions and claims. It is true, they are everything you want in a good neighbor. Cheryl, Lisa and others are excellent. The customer service has been proven to be outstanding. Roof, tornado, roadside service, hospital income yes, they were there for me."
Profile photo of Kent Runyon

Kent Runyon

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Runyon
"Very timely quotes, fantastic service and staff were kind and polite on the phone."
Profile photo of KENNY PERRY

KENNY PERRY

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KENNY PERRY
"For sure one of the hardest working State Farm offices I’ve ever dealt with. These ladies go above and beyond to make u the client happy. And totally takes time to explain coverages. Very very dependable office. Five star for sure. Thank u for ur professionalism"
Profile photo of Alex Howerton

Alex Howerton

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Howerton
"Great people. When you need to call them they answer their phones or if they are not available you can leave a message and they call back the same day."
Profile photo of Stephen Vargas sr

Stephen Vargas sr

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Vargas sr
"Fantastic employees that go beyond normal expectations to ensure you are satisfied with your needs that are affordable. Very rare to find a company that listens to what is needed. Thanks to all of you.great experience compared to other institutions we've encountered."
Profile photo of Regina R Beidleman

Regina R Beidleman

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina R Beidleman
"I was 30 year AAA Vehicle Insurance and reached out to bundle a new Homeowner Insurance. AAA quote did not cover the value of the home and more importantly I was sent to voicemail over and over again, did not know how to satisfy the underwriters - I was unable to get resolved. One week prior to home closure, I reached out to State Farm and within 24 hours obtain sufficient Homeowners Insurance bundled with vehicle insurance. Someone answered the phone every time and was very friendly. I also received a lovely house-warming gift! Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Candi Pace

Candi Pace

February 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Candi Pace
"Started out great. They change things in mid policy without notifying you. Agents/reps have no clue about anything. They tell you one thing then the total opposite happens. Ask about switching agents and they stated it was because we were unhappy with the rates. Incorrect. Unhappy about the amount changes mid policy that had nothing to do with rate changes with no notice and lack of communication within that office. I have emails to show just how wishy washy this particular office is. Sad really because they were so great to work with the first 6 months. Update: my language use was not even close to horrible. Your office kept making changes without notification. Now my minor child who is on my policy still has his billing info and update info with your office, but only my portion of the policy was transferred to the other office? Now I have to wait for a phone call and reset up all his billing and payment info and basically redo the policy. What kind of sense does that make? That's the most ridiculous thing. But hey, I still got all that proof so they know how absurd your particular office is. Guess what? I haven't had to call this office every other day. They apparently know what they are doing."
Profile photo of ceanne gibbons

ceanne gibbons

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ceanne gibbons
"McKena and Lisa not only give 5 star service but they went above and beyond to make sure that I am personally doing okay. I recommend them 100%!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Lackey

Steven Lackey

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Lackey
"Great People"
Profile photo of Drew Evans

Drew Evans

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Evans
"Great office to handle all of your insurance. Very responsive to any questions you have or any changes you need to make and do so very quickly. Would recommend them to anybody!"
Profile photo of Kim Scates

Kim Scates

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Scates
"Lisa has been a wonderful person to work with! She made our transition from another insurance company to State Farm so smooth and was available for all our questions. We’re happy to be customers of State Farm and I’m confident that Lisa will continue to do a fantastic job taking care of our insurance needs."