Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cheryl Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cheryl Kelly

4.7 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly and professional! If they don't know the answers to my questions, they are quick to find out and call me back. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Candi Pace

Candi Pace

September 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Started out great. They change things in mid policy without notifying you. Agents/reps have no clue about anything. They tell you one thing then the total opposite happens. Ask about switching agents and they stated it was because we were unhappy with the rates. Incorrect. Unhappy about the amount changes mid policy that had nothing to do with rate changes with no notice and lack of communication within that office. I have emails to show just how wishy washy this particular office is. Sad really because they were so great to work with the first 6 months."
Profile photo of Jesse Walden

Jesse Walden

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great food and service"
Profile photo of MCKENZIE RUSSIAN

MCKENZIE RUSSIAN

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and such a nice environment! They were so so helpful! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jami Lewis

Jami Lewis

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here were so helpful and encouraging! Great company & would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Mari Henry

Mari Henry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience while making several updates to my account. Lisa was most helpful while conducting a personable professional and positive business exchange."
Profile photo of Kate Tweedy

Kate Tweedy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Getting my renters insurance was a very easy process! Super helpful and friendly over the phone."
Profile photo of Kasijo Darnell

Kasijo Darnell

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of William Ko

William Ko

July 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friend. Fast service. Good work."
Profile photo of Dianne Mirtz

Dianne Mirtz

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm always delighted to call or come in with questions. They always are informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Cody Allison

Cody Allison

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon has always been a huge help when I reach out and gets back to me quickly!"
Profile photo of Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Kelly has provided me with insurance for a long time and through it all has been very responsive, informative and willing to work with me. I would recommend their services."
Profile photo of Les Paris

Les Paris

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Cheryl’s agency for more than 25 years. They are always responsive to my questions / needs. A great agency to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Matt Campbell

Matt Campbell

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy to get a policy updated and a new policy created."
Profile photo of Eric Blumberg

Eric Blumberg

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years now. I like how they are always willing to meet in person and help me find the best deal for my family and our ever changing needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Richardson

Stacy Richardson

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I have a problem the are quick to respond and fix my problem"
Profile photo of Shawn Zombie

Shawn Zombie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been very quick to respond to any messages I leave or emails. Additionally when I get a hold of someone they are fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Leigh Clayton

Leigh Clayton

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have experienced some stressful situations (I.e. blown tire on I-70, hit & run while parked, car broken into, rear ended, hail, etc.). During each of these experiences, State Farm/Cheryl Kelly’s office has been receptive to my needs and have helped me get through without any hesitation. Also I appreciate the discount opportunities with Drive safe, etc. Thank you."
Profile photo of Shauntel Heskett

Shauntel Heskett

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees at Cheryl Kelley's office are always kind and very helpful! They always call me back when I leave a message and when they say they will! I am greatful for them. Shauntel Heskett"
Profile photo of Erin Critchfield

Erin Critchfield

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love Cheryl Kelly!! She takes such great care of our family!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wehmeyer

Brittany Wehmeyer

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have all my insurance bundled through Cheryl Kelly’s office and they are the cheapest rates for my purposes."
Profile photo of Carmen Dieken

Carmen Dieken

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to Cheryl Kelly about a year and a half ago and I genuinely love them so much. They are so helpful and they never rip me off. My last car insurance place was taking advantage of me being a female 20 year old college student and I feel like Cheryl Kelly has done the opposite. They are very helpful when I have questions about my coverage and they are sure to keep me updated on when to submit my grades to receive a lesser statement. Not only this, they recognized that during COVID people are driving less and therefore decreased the rate, as someone who was not driving at all and did not have a job due to the pandemic, this was very very helpful. The staff is always very friendly and I don’t forsee myself ending my plan here!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gallaher

Anthony Gallaher

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, been with State Farm for over 30 years. They have responded to any of needs timely. Greta Agent."
Profile photo of Beverly Oster

Beverly Oster

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always helpful when I call and courteous and usually sell my problems."
Profile photo of Denise Marie

Denise Marie

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff in this office are always ready to help and answer any questions I have."